Serving Middle Tennessee Since 1969
GET QUALIFIED (615) 942-5877

Our Agents

The reason Pilkerton Realtors has been a leading real estate company in Middle Tennessee since 1969 is because of our agents. Whether you are buying or selling, our agents have the knowledge and resources to help you.

Find an Agent

Nsahville

Nashville Office

2021 Richard Jones Road Suite 210
Nashville, TN 37215   Directions
Phone (615) 383-7914
Fax (615) 383-0345
info@pilkertonrealtors.com

Brentwood

WILLIAMSON COUNTY Office

2 Cadillac Drive
Brentwood, TN 37027   Directions
Phone (615) 371-2474
Fax (615) 371-2475
info@pilkertonrealtors.com


Name Phone E-Mail
Allen, Terri J. (615) 969-1114 ALLENTE@realtracs.com
Ambrose, William L. (615) 406-7143 WAMBROSE@realtracs.com
Anderson, Kim (615) 479-2146 kim@pilketonrealtors.com
Antoniadis, Theo (615) 838-5701 theo.nashville@gmail.com
Bargers, Kenneth (615) 512-9836 kb@bargers-solutions.com
Barnes, Jim (615) 714-5263 mytreedog@gmail.com
Barrier, Jeanie (615) 423-8311 jeanie.barrier@gmail.com
Barton, Shannon (615) 838-3193 sbarton@realtracs.com
Benson, JD (615) 498-3959 jdbenson@realtracs.com
Beuerlein, Jim (615) 351-3000 beuerlei@realtracs.com
Boyce, Nathan (Buddy) (615) 812-8424 BBOYCE@realtracs.com
Brandon, Vivian (615) 308-8365 VivianBrandon@gmail.com
Brown, Jackie (706) 424-1149 jackiebrown@realtracs.com
Brown, Jackson (706) 424-7962 brownjackson93@gmail.com
Bullen, Grant (615) 906-3141 grant@pilkertonrealtors.com
Button, Ashlee (615) 484-8041 button@realtracs.com
Calton, John (615) 300-4000 JCALTON@realtracs.com
Cantrell, Patricia (615) 972-6795 CANTRELP@realtracs.com
Carter, Joe (615) 207-2091 cartej@realtracs.com
Cartwright, Cindy (615) 585-9061 Cindy@PilkertonRealtors.com
Chancey, Linda (615) 513-1231 LCHANCEY@realtracs.com
Cheney, Elena (615) 969-3093 echeney@realtracs.com
Claxton, Jennifer (615) 504-6163 jclaxton@realtracs.com
Creswell, Denise (615) 473-1663 Denise@DeniseCreswell.com
Curran, Chuck (615) 390-7217 CURRANC@realtracs.com
Davis, Ali (615) 496-3710 ali@alidavis.com
Davis, Caye B. (615) 476-4637 cayedavis@comcast.net
Denton Gatewood, Janet (615) 319-9725 janet@janetdenton.net
Dobbins, Don (615) 969-4310 DOBBINSD@realtracs.com
Dodd, Beth (615) 579-4846 beth.dodd@comcast.net
Dooley, Cherie (615) 948-2849 cherie@pilkertonrealtors.com
Douglas, Alison (615) 305-6978 alisondouglas@PilkertonRealtors.com
Dunaway, Lisa (615) 397-7261 info@pilkertondunaway.com
Dunaway, Pilkerton (615) 509-9525 info@pilkertondunaway.com
Eatherly, Barbara L. (615) 347-0036 EATHERLB@realtracs.com
Emerson, Leigh Ann (615) 403-6402 laemerson@realtracs.com
Farris, D.J. (615) 519-4409 dj@djfarris.com
Flynn, Joy (615) 584-5053 FLYNNJ@realtracs.com
Glasgow-Hall, Janell (615) 330-6111 halljan@realtracs.com
Gooch, Sara (615) 513-7751 saragooch@realtracs.com
Granbery, Jamie (615) 300-8763 JamieGranbery@comcast.net
Greiner, Allison (615) 498-4222 agreiner@realtracs.com
Griscom, Dana (615) 485-5360 Dana@PilkertonRealtors.com
Hardin, Kim (901) 335-6960 kimhardin@pilkertonrealtors.com
Harlin, Camille (615) 568-1765 camharlin@gmail.com
Harmon, Kim (615) 457-0090 kim@harmonrealtors.com
Harmon, Ron (615) 406-6553 HarmonR@icloud.com
Harvey, Connie (615) 371-2474 HARVEYC@realtracs.com
Haynie, Jud (615) 454-0198 jhaynie@realtracs.com
Herman, Tari L. (615) 400-6116 thermanproperties@comcast.net
Holleman, Shea (615) 207-8215 sholleman@realtracs.com
Hoskins, Sherri (615) 585-0657 Sherri.Hoskins@comcast.net
Hunt, Buddy (615) 300-0150 buddy_hunt@comcast.net
Huseby, Nichole Wood (615) 476-6262 NHUSEBY@realtracs.com
Iverson, Emily (208) 310-2645 emily@pilkertonrealtors.com
Jackson, Jane (615) 604-4342 janejackson@realtracs.com
Jenkins, Heather (615) 456-3340 heathertjenkins@comcast.net
Johnston, Linda Heflin (615) 579-5004 Linda37027@aol.com
Kanaday, Sally R. (615) 351-8508 KANADAYS@realtracs.com
Kelton, Clay (615) 516-2529 clay@claykelton.com
Kelton, Jeremy (615) 429-7500 jeremykelton@gmail.com
Kelton, Susan (615) 943-1959 KELTONS@realtracs.com
Kilgore, Cole (615) 351-2252 colekilgorehomes@gmail.com
Kilgore, Sarah (615) 948-1887 sarahkilgore@realtracs.com
King, Nancy (615) 516-3471 Nancy@SisterActProperties.com
Klausner, Allison (615) 708-0420 aklausner@realtracs.com
Name Phone E-Mail
Knight, Jr., JB (615) 300-6622 jknightj@gmail.com
Lagan, Kristin (615) 516-1115 kristinlagan@gmail.com
Lancio, Steve (615) 394-5499 slancio@realtracs.com
Lechleiter, Price (615) 347-4688 PriceL@realtracs.com
Ledet, Peter (615) 260-1617 peterledethomes@gmail.com
Leppert, Becky (615) 584-0100 becky@beckyleppert.realtor
Likins, Hank (615) 405-5819 likinsrealty@gmail.com
Looney, Cindy (615) 210-3913 LOONEYC@realtracs.com
MacDonald, Sheila A. (615) 300-8131 macdonas@realtracs.com
Manka, Marilyn (615) 330-2624 MANKA@realtracs.com
Martin, Amy (615) 495-4967 MARTINA@realtracs.com
McKeegan, Staci (615) 414-6381 smckeegan@pilkertonrealtors.com
Miles, Priscilla (615) 785-4500 pmiles@realtracs.com
Nash, Marcie (615) 351-5453 marcienash@comcast.net
Noonan, Peggy (615) 330-8848 NOONANP@realtracs.com
Parker, Elisa (615) 589-6241 parkere@realtracs.com
Patterson, Laura (615) 513-7730 lpatterson@realtracs.com
Patton, Mary Love (615) 533-3169 marylove@realtracs.com
Payne, Ashley (615) 478-0239 ashley@ashleypaynehomes.com
Payne, Barbara Keith (615) 300-7337 bkpayne@comcast.net
Peebles, Betsy (615) 604-2101 BetsyPeebles@gmail.com
Pennington, Tyler (615) 482-6357 tpennington@realtracs.com
Peterson, Jon (615) 500-2563 JPETERSON@realtracs.com
Pettus, Scott (615) 714-0905 spettus@realtracs.com
Pilkerton, Karen (615) 668-1578 KarenRPilkerton@gmail.com
Pilkerton, Leif (615) 509-9525 info@pilkertondunaway.com
Plant, Susie (615) 373-3728 PLANTS@realtracs.com
Rassas, Thomas (931) 302-3103 thomasrassas@gmail.com
Ray, Nancy (615) 351-0072 RAYN@realtracs.com
Richards, Brandi (615) 500-1553 brandirichards@realtracs.com
Richardson, Crystal (615) 979-1942 crichardson@realtracs.com
Riley, Mike (615) 630-5388 mriley@realtracs.com
Roberts, Jane Hale (615) 414-0354 HALEJ@realtracs.com
Roberts, Walter (615) 300-7728 ROBERTSW@realtracs.com
Rogers, Sissy (615) 496-1700 SissyRogers@PilkertonRealtors.com
Rolapp, Heather (615) 423-2011 hrolapp@att.net
Scott, Laura (615) 977-9088 laurascott@realtracs.com
Shelide, Mary Ann (615) 708-6663 mashelide@pilkertonrealtors.com
Sheriff, Brett (615) 349-6266 brett.nashville@gmail.com
Smith, Margene (615) 415-4855 MargeneSmith@realtracs.com
Smith, Regina (615) 310-1027 smithreg@realtracs.com
Snyder, Suzanne (615) 513-4033 ssnyder@realtracs.com
Springer, Greta (615) 415-8849 greta@pilkertonrealtors.com
St. John, Becky (615) 419-2601 bstjohn@realtracs.com
Stanley, Donnie (615) 473-6619 STANLEYD@realtracs.com
Stavely, Christy (615) 294-6351 christy@christystavely.com
Stone, Hagan (615) 423-6191 Hagan.Realtor@gmail.com
Sullivant, Chris (615) 243-2328 chris@pilkertonrealtors.com
Taylor, Deborah (615) 330-8984 debtaylor@pilkertonrealtors.com
Teasdale, Blair Blaylock (615) 997-0969 blair@pilkertonrealtors.com
Terrell, Andrew (615) 497-6488 Andrew@AndrewTerrell.com
Terrell, Jim (615) 300-5401 jimterrell@realtracs.com
Trent, Alex (615) 306-0738 alextrent@realtracs.com
Turner, Mark (615) 218-6799 MaTurner@realtracs.com
Wachtler, Mandy (615) 714-0864 Mandy@PilkertonRealtors.com
Walker, Alice B. (615) 506-2425 Alice@AliceBWalker.com
Walker, Jane (615) 944-0140 jetton1@comcast.net
Wall, Courtnay (615) 504-3552 wallfamily@comcast.net
Wallace, Cindy (615) 260-7582 cindy@keltonrealestate.com
Wallace, Kay (615) 668-3535 WallaceK@realtracs.com
Warren, Norma (615) 566-6897 WarrenNo@realtracs.com
Watson, Gabe (615) 975-1981 gabewatson@comcast.net
Whitley, Frances (615) 351-4616 WhitleyF@realtracs.com
Whitsett, Kirsten (615) 456-2880 WhitsetK@realtracs.com
Windham, Gene (615) 305-4692 WindhamG@realtracs.com

About Us

Pilkerton Realtors, with offices in Green Hills and Brentwood, has successfully consummated in excess of 15,000 real estate transactions since our inception in 1969. We clearly recognize that selling your home is a major event in your life; we know that it deserves the utmost of consideration from all parties involved, especially your Realtor. Our goal is to diligently represent your interests in an honest, conscientious and resourceful manner, in order to help maximize the value of your real estate investment. Our goal is simply to protect and preserve your interests throughout the transaction. We will strive to market your home in a manner that will ensure a timely sale with price and terms advantageous to you.

Our Mission...

Pilkerton Realtors is dedicated to providing our clients with the following:

  • The highest of professional and ethical standards
  • Exemplary customer service
  • Superior technical expertise
  • State of the art marketing and sales tools
  • Commitment - Concern - Compassion.
Like us on facebook